Topics & Articles
    home . help . cartview cart

News Navigation Spacer Our Community Navigation Spacer Membership Navigation Spacer About Shirley Navigation Spacer Broadcasts Navigation Spacer Shirley's World Shopping Navigation Spacer Astrology Navigation Spacer Contact Us
Life is a Bowl of Cherries
Welcome to ShirleyMacLaine.com
IE Members - Login or Join Now
View Cart | My Account | Email a Friend This Page | Join Shirley's Mailing List
Independent Expression Radio with Shirley MacLaine Menu
Menu
Menu

Independent Expression Radio

SHIRLEY MACLAINE

Hello

I apologize for not being able to bring the call in program to you on Sunday and hope that you enjoyed the Channeling Chat with Devra and Michael. We think we have the technical gremlins out of our system and are ready to go forward with the live call in show for IE Radio.

BUT...

We’re going to break our Sunday schedule and have the show tomorrow evening!

Be sure to login on the homepage www.shirleymaclaine.com and click on IE Radio on the upper menu bar.

Wednesday, November 29th, 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM central, 9 PM Eastern.

Listen Now

IE Radio Guest
Our Sponsors
Ice Caddy
Ice Caddy Luxury Face Wrap
has made ice and heat therapy so much easier for so many people.

Recommended for:
  • TMJ pain—applies comforting moist heat
  • Migraine/sinus pain—ices headache trigger points
  • Face lifts & cosmetic injections—applies ice right where it’s needed
  • Oral Surgery—helps control swelling, bruising & pain

    Ice Caddy has changed everything about applying ice and heat therapy on the face!
    Ice Caddy


    Body Mind Spirit Journeys
    Connect to your power through Sacred Journeys, Women’s Sacred Travel, Wellness Retreats and traditional Vacations that allow you to give back and help disadvantaged children in Peru, Costa Rica and Honduras.As a special bonus, Body Mind Spirit Journeys is offering Shirley's
    listeners a $50 Travel Discount certificate good on any of their 2006 tours plus a free 2006 tour catalog. All you have to do visit their site. Click on the free membership section and on the reference line, type in Shirley.

    Body Mind Spirit Journeys


    Sponsor this show






  • news . our community . membership . about shirley . shopping . broadcasts . astrology . contact
    privacy policy . terms of use . our site mission
    copyright © 2004 - 2014 ShirleyMacLaine.com, Inc. and MacLaine Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.