Topics & Articles
    home . help . cartview cart

News Navigation Spacer Our Community Navigation Spacer Membership Navigation Spacer About Shirley Navigation Spacer Broadcasts Navigation Spacer Shirley's World Shopping Navigation Spacer Astrology Navigation Spacer Contact Us
Life is a Bowl of Cherries
Welcome to ShirleyMacLaine.com
IE Members - Login or Join Now
View Cart | My Account | Email a Friend This Page | Join Shirley's Mailing List
Independent Expression Radio with Shirley MacLaine Menu
Menu
Menu

Independent Expression Radio

BRAD AND SHERRY HANSEN STEIGER

Brad and Sherry Hansen Steiger are two of my favorite people. No matter what topic is discussed they have spent time researching and learning about it… including miracles.

Join in the holiday spirit when Brad and Sherry join me on Sunday’s IE program to share inspirational stories of true holiday magic.

Their wonderful book Christmas Miracles, is a treasury of uplifting stories that demonstrate the wonders that can and do accompany our lives!

IE Radio

Sunday, December 10

6 PM Pacific

7 PM Mountain

8 PM Central

9 PM Eastern

Listen Now
IE Radio Guest
Brad & Sherry
Our Sponsors
PetGuard
PetGuard is committed to provide products free of artificial ingredients, colors, preservatives, excess sugars and salt, and contain no animal byproducts. PetGuard knows that minimizing toxic chemicals can improve your pet's health as much as it can ours and the people at PetGuard are very concerned about the well being of your pet!

Contact them if you have any questions regarding their products or natural pet care.

Visit their website and treat your fur person to a healthy, natural and organic experience!
PetGuard


Power Places™ Tours
Experience the Most Powerful Places on the World!

Dr. Toby Weiss and Theresa Weiss, co-directors of Power Places Tours, are recognized as the foremost international authorities on Power Places and ancient healing sites. Their unique and special relationship with metaphysically oriented guides and indigenous local spiritual leaders opens doors for those on their tours that are closed to most travelers.



"Power Places™ Tours' travel programs bring together the most advanced thinkers from every discipline that is significant to our physical and emotional well-being. They are joyful, transformational experiences."

Deepak Chopra, M.D.
Best-selling author and teacher
Power Places™ Tours


Sponsor this show






news . our community . membership . about shirley . shopping . broadcasts . astrology . contact
privacy policy . terms of use . our site mission
copyright © 2004 - 2014 ShirleyMacLaine.com, Inc. and MacLaine Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.