Topics & Articles
    home . help . cartview cart

News Navigation Spacer Our Community Navigation Spacer Membership Navigation Spacer About Shirley Navigation Spacer Broadcasts Navigation Spacer Shirley's World Shopping Navigation Spacer Astrology Navigation Spacer Contact Us
Life is a Bowl of Cherries
Welcome to ShirleyMacLaine.com
IE Members - Login or Join Now
View Cart | My Account | Email a Friend This Page | Join Shirley's Mailing List
Independent Expression Radio with Shirley MacLaine Menu
Menu
Menu

Independent Expression Radio

KEVIN RYERSON

Kevin Ryerson, author, lecturer, award winning consultant , expert intuitive, futurist and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, is well known in the field of parapsychology. He is the co-founder and director of I.I.S.I.S. the Institute for the Integration of Science, Intuition and Spirit a non-profit organization. He is a twelve-year director of the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives.

Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity-Key to the Healing Process, Spiritual Nutrition and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection .

In 1987 Kevin introduced "Transformational Travel". These journeys connect you with "the spirit of place". Kevin has led groups in Bali, Egypt, England, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Wales, Sedona, Arizona and Hawaii. He continues to offer these travel adventures.

Drawing upon his 30 years background and experience, Kevin explores intuition, past lives, soul awareness, creative power, altered states of consciousness, futurism and other relevant issues of our time. He works extensively with medical doctors,

scientists, parapsychologists and other professionals to add perspective and insight to various topics including physics, health, nutrition, biochemistry, geology and business.

As an award winning film consultant, Kevin's work is featured in books, films and throughout the media, both nationally and internationally. Kevin is a frequent guest on television and radio shows including Oprah Winfrey, Good Morning America,

CNN's Crossfire, Joan Rivers and Tom Snyder. Shirley MacLaine's best selling books Out on a Limb, Dancing in the Light and It's All In The Playing highlighted Kevin's intuitive abilities. His abilities are also featured in Opening the Inner Eye by William Kautz (Sc.D., M.I.T.), Return of the Revolutionaries by Walter Semkiw, M.D.,The Tenth Insight Holding the Vision: Experiential Guide by James Redfield and The Channeling Zone by Michael Brown, Ph.D.. He was both a consultant and talent in the ABC television miniseries Out On a Limb. Kevin's national and international print coverage includes: Body Mind and Spirit, the Time Life book series Mysteries

of the Unknown, US Magazine, England's Here's Health and Kindred Spirit, Germany's Esotera and Japan's Brutus and English Journal.

Kevin has served as faculty at the Association for Research and Enlightenment (A.R.E.), The Center for Applied Intuition, Findhorn Foundation, Interface, Intuition Network Mystery School, Learning Annex, Lily Dale Assembly, Omega Institute, Philosophical Research Society, Science and Consciousness Conference and the Whole Life Expos. Kevin has acted as a corporate consultant for Kingston Corporation, Enchante, Whole Life Inc., Victor-Grais Productions, Findhorn Foundation, Green Energy Inc., (Japan), MacLaine Enterprises, West 52nd Street, ABC Television, Newsweek and U.S. News and World Report. Kevin is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated world view.

He provides experiences that touch and change people's lives. His life work is dedicated to bridging the gap between science and spirituality. He maintains a consulting practice in San Francisco, California.

Listen Now
IE Radio Guest
Our Sponsors
EarthCalm
EarthCalm revolutionizes protection from electromagnetic pollution by manufacturing personal, home and office protection units that enhance your grounding in the magnetic field of the earth.

EarthCalm products provide for the first time EMF protection that goes far beyond enhancing alertness. They go to even deeper levels of healing in which the body’s own acupuncture meridian system and nervous system are released from constriction and strengthened to do the job nature intended.
Relieve arthritic pain
Reduce headaches
Improve circulation
Increase energy
Improve sleep patterns
And more!

EarthCalm


Explore an Inner-Active Meditation that will help you center and relax the tensions from the day!

An experience that takes you through levels of consciousness!
Wild Divine


Body Mind Spirit Journeys
Connect to your power through Sacred Journeys, Women’s Sacred Travel, Wellness Retreats and traditional Vacations that allow you to give back and help disadvantaged children in Peru, Costa Rica and Honduras.As a special bonus, Body Mind Spirit Journeys is offering Shirley's
listeners a $50 Travel Discount certificate good on any of their 2006 tours plus a free 2006 tour catalog. All you have to do visit their site. Click on the free membership section and on the reference line, type in Shirley.

Body Mind Spirit Journeys


Sponsor this show






news . our community . membership . about shirley . shopping . broadcasts . astrology . contact
privacy policy . terms of use . our site mission
copyright © 2004 - 2014 ShirleyMacLaine.com, Inc. and MacLaine Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.