Topics & Articles
    home . help . cartview cart

News Navigation Spacer Our Community Navigation Spacer Membership Navigation Spacer About Shirley Navigation Spacer Broadcasts Navigation Spacer Shirley's World Shopping Navigation Spacer Astrology Navigation Spacer Contact Us
Life is a Bowl of Cherries
Welcome to ShirleyMacLaine.com
IE Members - Login or Join Now
View Cart | My Account | Email a Friend This Page | Join Shirley's Mailing List
Independent Expression Radio with Shirley MacLaine Menu
Menu
Menu

Independent Expression Radio

KEVIN RYERSON

Author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, Kevin Ryerson is well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non profit organization. He has been a board member for seven years. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read." Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity: Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

In 1987 Kevin Ryerson introduced "Transformational Travel." These journeys connect you with "the spirit of place." Kevin has led groups in Bali, Egypt, England, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Wales, Sedona, Arizona and Hawaii. He continues to offer these travel adventures.

Listen Now






news . our community . membership . about shirley . shopping . broadcasts . astrology . contact
privacy policy . terms of use . our site mission
copyright © 2004 - 2014 ShirleyMacLaine.com, Inc. and MacLaine Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.