Topics & Articles
    home . help . cartview cart

News Navigation Spacer Our Community Navigation Spacer Membership Navigation Spacer About Shirley Navigation Spacer Broadcasts Navigation Spacer Shirley's World Shopping Navigation Spacer Astrology Navigation Spacer Contact Us
Life is a Bowl of Cherries
Welcome to ShirleyMacLaine.com
IE Members - Login or Join Now
View Cart | My Account | Email a Friend This Page | Join Shirley's Mailing List
Independent Expression Radio with Shirley MacLaine Menu
Menu
Menu

Independent Expression Radio

KEVIN RYERSON

Author, lecturer, award winning consultant , expert intuitive and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, is well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non profit organization. He has been a board member for seven years. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul’s Path ( Bantam, September 1989)- a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it “the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read”. Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity—Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

In 1987 Kevin Ryerson introduced “Transformational Travel”. These journeys connect you with “the spirit of place”. Kevin has led groups in Bali, Egypt, England, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Wales, Sedona, Arizona and Hawaii. He continues to offer these travel adventures.

Drawing upon his 30 years background and experience, Kevin explores intuition, past lives, soul awareness, creative power, altered states of consciousness, futurism and other relevant issues of our time. He works extensively with medical doctors, scientists, parapsychologists and other professionals to add perspective and insight to various topics including physics, health, nutrition, biochemistry, geology and business.

As an award winning film consultant, Kevin’s work is featured in books, films and throughout the media, both nationally and internationally. Kevin is a frequent guest on television and radio shows including Oprah Winfrey, Good Morning America, CNN’s Crossfire, Joan Rivers and Tom Snyder. Shirley MacLaine’s best selling books Out on a Limb, Dancing in the Light and It’s All In The Playing highlighted Kevin’s intuitive abilities. His abilities are also featured in The Tenth Insight Holding the Vision: Experiential Guide, The Channeling Zone and Your Sixth Sense. He was both a consultant and talent in the ABC television miniseries Out On a Limb. Kevin’s national and international print coverage includes: Body Mind and Spirit, the Time Life book series Mysteries of the Unknown, US Magazine, England’s Here’s Health and Kindred Spirit, Germany’s Esotera and Japan’s Brutus and English Journal.

Kevin has served as faculty at the Association for Research and Enlightenment (A.R.E.), Findhorn Foundation, Interface, Intuition Network Mystery School, Learning Annex, Lily Dale Assembly, Omega Institute, Philosophical Research Society, Science and Consciousness Conference and the Whole Life Expos.

Kevin has acted as a corporate consultant for Kingston Corporation, Enchante, Whole Life Inc., Victor Grace Productions, Findhorn Foundation, Green Energy Inc., (Japan), MacLaine Enterprises, West 52nd Street, ABC Television, Newsweek and U.S. News and World Report.

Kevin is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated world views. He provides experiences that touch and change people’s lives. His life work is dedicated to bridging the gap between science and spirituality.

Listen Now






news . our community . membership . about shirley . shopping . broadcasts . astrology . contact
privacy policy . terms of use . our site mission
copyright © 2004 - 2014 ShirleyMacLaine.com, Inc. and MacLaine Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.